I have a confession! https://thegoodheartedwoman.com/carrot-pineapple-jello-salad Fold in grated cheese. https://www.foodfanatic.com/recipes/green-jello-salad-recipe Chill until of egg white consistency. To continue with the tradition, I make this lime jello salad ... well. 1 large (20 ounce) can of crushed pineapple, drained very well. Drain pineapple juice in pan, ... juice to dissolve Jello. Pineapple and Cheese Salad ... Stir completely cooled sauce, pineapple pieces, cheese pieces and mini marshmallows together until everything is well coated with sauce. ®/™©2020 Yummly. Refrigerate until set. Stir in pineapple and sugar; cool. Fold in Cool Whip. Dad’s Green Jello. I’ll occasionally throw in stories of my travels, journalism adventures (I’m a Pulitzer prize-nominated journalist), fascination with grocery stores and Kmarts, and much more! Crecipe.com deliver fine selection of quality Lemon jello, crushed pineapple, cool whip recipes equipped with ratings, reviews and mixing tips. Combine cottage cheese, pineapple, and gelatin in a bowl, stirring well. Learn how to cook great Lime jello cottage cheese with pineapple . Step 1. The salad contains crushed pineapple, pecans, cream cheese and the secret ingredient… wait for it… a can of 7-Up! Dissolve jello in boiling water. Pour … (I like to think we are soul sista’s! See more ideas about jello recipes, jello salad, dessert salads. Two ingredients, 5 minutes, a little refrigeration time, and you have an excuse to break out the fancy jello bowls. Stir in cottage cheese and pineapple. This vintage cranberry jello salad with walnuts and celery (I know, I know) and topped with a sweet whipped cream cheese layer comes together to make the most deliciously decadent side dish that you won’t understand but you will definitely love. My grandmother used to make this salad for Christmas gatherings and first got the recipe from some of her ‘church ladies’. Notify me via e-mail if anyone answers my comment. https://www.yummly.co.